Please excuse our appearance while our website is under construction

2022 Season

Supported by a generous grant from the Free for All Concert Fund

Thanks for a great 2022 summer season!
Stay tuned for more by using this link to follow us everywhere.

Past 2022 Events

Boston Landmarks Orchestra Virtual Concert, part 1 Mon, Jan. 31, 2022 at 7pm. part 2, Mon. Feb. 21, 2022 at 7pm.

Join us (virtually) for the our first ever video presentation of a complete concert performed at the Hatch Shell! Our Sept 3, 2021 performance of “American Portraits” will be presented in two portions on our YouTube and Vimeo pages.

Common Ground

Saturday, February 26, 2022 at 7:00pm

Hibernian Hall
184 Dudley Street #200
Boston, MA 02119

Sunday, February 27, 2022 at 5:00pm

Bethel AME
40 Walk Hill Street
Jamaica Plain, 02130

Text reads Save the Date for the Greatest Un-Gala on Earth. Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 6:30pm, Honoring Laura Connors for her decade of outstanding service

Sorcerer’s Apprentice & Symphonie Fantastique:
Telling Tales

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 7:00pm

DCR Hatch Memorial Shell

Finlandia & Romeo and Juliet: Sweet Sorrow

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 7:00pm

DCR Hatch Memorial Shell

Community Conversation with Dr. Diane White-Clayton

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 at 7:00pm

The Red Room at Cafe 939
939 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02115

Beethoven’s 9th Symphony

Saturday, August 6, 2022 at 7:00pm

DCR Hatch Memorial Shell

Mendelssohn & Fabiola Méndez: Symphonic Folk @ Hatch Shell

POSTPONED TO THURSDAY, AUGUST 18, 2022 at 7:00pm

DCR Hatch Memorial Shell

Mendelssohn & Fabiola Méndez: Symphonic Folk @ Bethel AME

Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 7:00pm

Bethel AME Church
40 Walk Hill Street
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

Pines of Rome: The Virtuoso Orchestra

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 at 7:00pm

DCR Hatch Memorial Shell

Translate »
Skip to content